Lifestyle

Hike Day

 

 

Hey guys! A little while ago, I went on a long hike with my friend and I decided that it would be a good thing to do a casual little blog post about. This will be pretty chill, I’ll just be talking about the hike and I also took a bunch of pictures. So… yep.

 

IMG_6979

This was a little snap of the place that we were hiking at.

 

IMG_6980

Whattup, this is me.

We started the hike in good spirits, but after around 20 minutes everyone else was tired. Most of the time I had to stop and just wait for my friend to catch up (if you’re reading this, sorry not sorry, it’s true.) although I don’t blame her because it was tiring. XD Not that it became bad or anything, still a good hike even though it just got tiring lol.

 

IMG_6984

IMG_6988

IMG_7004

There were also a bunch of cows just freely roaming around. I wasn’t expecting that, but hey, I’m not complaining.

 

IMG_7002

IMG_6991

IMG_7008

Next to cows, there were also a bunch of cute squirrels roaming around.  It was one of the rare times where I got super close to the squirrel without it running away like it usually does. Who can relate here?

 

IMG_6998IMG_6995

Views from the trail.

Yeah, that’s about it. There actually wasn’t to much to take pictures of considering the fact that although it was pretty there, the views weren’t that different and were pretty much the same all around. It was a 6 mile mountain hike on a mildly hot day, so yes, it was kinda tiring but in the end I think it was a pretty good experience!

That’s all for this post, I’ll see you guys soon!

• Kira •

Leave a Reply

